Reprise Records | 1998 | LP, CD, cassette

I Love You Avenue is the third solo album by English singer-songwriter Nick Heyward. It was released in 1988 through Reprise Records and produced two UK singles, ‘’You’re My World’’ (#67 in the UK Singles Chart) and ‘’Tell Me Why’’.


Tell Me Why
Single sleeve for Nick Heyward - You're My World
You’re My World
  1. You’re My World
  2. If That’s The Way You Feel
  3. Traffic In Fleet Street
  4. Lie With You
  5. My Kind Of Wonderful
  6. I Love You Avenue
  7. Hold On (Money Don’t By You Love)
  8. Tell Me Why
  9. Pizza Tears
  10. This Is Love
  11. Change Of Heart
  12. August In The Morning